THE LORD IS OVER MANY WATERS.

7/27/16

The Bible states in Psalm 29
Amplified Bible (AMP)

A Psalm of David.

29 Ascribe to the Lord, O sons of the mighty,
Ascribe to the Lord glory and strength.
2
Ascribe to the Lord the glory due His name;
Worship the Lord in the beauty and majesty of His holiness [as the creator and source of holiness].
3
The voice of the Lord is upon the waters;
The God of glory thunders;
The Lord is over many waters.
4
The voice of the Lord is powerful;
The voice of the Lord is full of majesty.
5
The voice of the Lord breaks the cedars;
Yes, the Lord breaks in pieces the cedars of Lebanon.
6
He makes Lebanon skip like a calf,
And Sirion (Mount Hermon) like a young, wild ox.
7
The voice of the Lord rakes flames of fire (lightning).
8
The voice of the Lord shakes the wilderness;
The Lord shakes the wilderness of Kadesh.
9
The voice of the Lord makes the doe labor and give birth
And strips the forests bare;
And in His temple all are saying, “Glory!”
10
The Lord sat as King at the flood;
Yes, the Lord sits as King forever.
11
The Lord will give [unyielding and impenetrable] strength to His people;
The Lord will bless His people with peace.

The Bible states in Psalm 30
Amplified Bible (AMP)

A Psalm; a Song at the Dedication of the House (Temple). A Psalm of David.

30 I will extol and praise You, O Lord, for You have lifted me up,
And have not let my enemies rejoice over me.
2
O Lord my God,
I cried to You for help, and You have healed me.
3
O Lord, You have brought my life up from Sheol (the nether world, the place of the dead);
You have kept me alive, so that I would not go down to the pit (grave).
4
Sing to the Lord, O you His godly ones,
And give thanks at the mention of His holy name.
5
For His anger is but for a moment,
His favor is for a lifetime.
Weeping may endure for a night,
But a shout of joy comes in the morning.
6
As for me, in my prosperity I said,
“I shall never be moved.”
7
By Your favor and grace, O Lord, you have made my mountain stand strong;
You hid Your face, and I was horrified.
8
I called to You, O Lord,
And to the Lord I made supplication (specific request).
9
“What profit is there in my blood (death), if I go down to the pit (grave)?
Will the dust praise You? Will it declare Your faithfulness [to man]?
10
“Hear, O Lord, be gracious and show favor to me;
O Lord, be my helper.”
11
You have turned my mourning into dancing for me;
You have taken off my sackcloth and clothed me with joy,
12
That my soul may sing praise to You and not be silent.
O Lord my God, I will give thanks to You forever.

Recent prophetic insights:

7/27/16

Vision of a MUSHROOM CLOUD

Vision of a MOUNTAIN / LAND MASS (High in Elevation) – THE FOCUS IS ON THE WATER AT THE BASE – “DESALINIZATION”

Vision of the Beak of a Bird of Prey

RECEIVE GOD’S GIFT TO YOU – THE LORD JESUS CHRIST –
PLEASE PRAY:

DEAR JESUS, I COME BEFORE YOU JUST AS I AM. I AM SORRY FOR ALL MY SINS AND I REPENT OF ALL MY SINS, (choose to turn away from my sins), PLEASE FORGIVE ME. JESUS, IN YOUR NAME I FORGIVE ALL OTHERS FOR WHAT THEY HAVE DONE AGAINST ME. I RENOUNCE SATAN AND ALL THE EVIL SPIRITS AND ALL THEIR WORKS. JESUS, I GIVE YOU MY ENTIRE SELF NOW AND FOREVER. JESUS, I INVITE YOU INTO MY LIFE AND I ACCEPT YOU AS MY SAVIOR, GOD AND LORD. PLEASE HEAL ME, CHANGE ME, STRENGTHEN ME IN BODY, SOUL AND SPIRIT. COME LORD JESUS, COVER ME WITH YOUR PRECIOUS BLOOD THAT WAS SHED AS A SACRIFICE FOR ME. FILL ME WITH YOUR HOLY SPIRIT. JESUS, I LOVE YOU, I PRAISE YOU, I THANK YOU AND I SHALL FOLLOW YOU ALL THE DAYS OF MY LIFE! AMEN!

THE BIBLE STATES IN ROMANS 10:9-11

THAT IF YOU CONFESS WITH YOUR MOUTH JESUS AS LORD, AND BELIEVE IN YOUR HEART THAT GOD RAISED HIM FROM THE DEAD, YOU SHALL BE SAVED; FOR WITH THE HEART MAN BELIEVES, RESULTING IN RIGHTEOUSNESS, AND WITH THE MOUTH HE CONFESSES, RESULTING IN SALVATION. FOR THE SCRIPTURE SAYS, “WHOEVER BELIEVES IN HIM WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED.

Leave a Reply

