“AND I WILL BRING THE THIRD PART THROUGH THE FIRE…

7/1/16

The Bible states in Zechariah 13
Amplified Bible (AMP)

13 “In that day a fountain shall be opened for the house of David and for the people of Jerusalem for [cleansing from] sin and impurity.

2 “In that day,” declares the Lord of hosts, “I will cut off the names of the idols from the land, and they will no longer be remembered. I will also remove the [false] prophets and the unclean spirit from the land. 3 And if anyone still [appears as a prophet and falsely] prophesies, then his father and his mother who gave birth to him will say to him, ‘You shall not live, for you have spoken lies in the name of the Lord’; and his father and his mother who gave birth to him shall pierce him through when he prophesies. 4 And in that day the [false] prophets will each be ashamed of his vision when he prophesies, and they will not wear a hairy robe [of true prophets] in order to deceive, 5 but he will [deny his identity and] say, ‘I am no prophet. I work the ground, because a man sold me as a slave in my youth.’ 6 And one will say to him, ‘What are these wounds between your arms?’ Then he will answer, ‘Those wounds I received in the house of my friends.’

7
“Awake, O sword, against My Shepherd,
And against the Man, My Associate,”
Declares the Lord of hosts.
“Strike the Shepherd so that the sheep [of the flock] may be scattered;
And I will turn My hand and stretch it out against the little ones [of the flock].
8
“It will come about in all the land,”
Declares the Lord,
“Two parts in it will be cut off and perish,
But the third will be left alive.
9
“And I will bring the third part through the fire,
Refine them as silver is refined,
And test them as gold is tested.
They will call on My name,
And I will listen and answer them;
I will say, ‘They are My people,’
And they will say, ‘The Lord is my God.’”

Recent prophetic insights:

7/1/16

“CALENDAR OF EVENTS”

Vision of the TOTAL SPHERE (EARTH – VOLATILE STRUCTURE)

Vision of a Helicopter through Night Vision

Vision of Clouds Carrying Acid Rain

“CANOPY OF PROTECTION”

Vision of a BURNING / BLAZING FIREBALL

RECEIVE GOD’S GIFT TO YOU – THE LORD JESUS CHRIST –
PLEASE PRAY:

DEAR JESUS, I COME BEFORE YOU JUST AS I AM. I AM SORRY FOR ALL MY SINS AND I REPENT OF ALL MY SINS, (choose to turn away from my sins), PLEASE FORGIVE ME. JESUS, IN YOUR NAME I FORGIVE ALL OTHERS FOR WHAT THEY HAVE DONE AGAINST ME. I RENOUNCE SATAN AND ALL THE EVIL SPIRITS AND ALL THEIR WORKS. JESUS, I GIVE YOU MY ENTIRE SELF NOW AND FOREVER. JESUS, I INVITE YOU INTO MY LIFE AND I ACCEPT YOU AS MY SAVIOR, GOD AND LORD. PLEASE HEAL ME, CHANGE ME, STRENGTHEN ME IN BODY, SOUL AND SPIRIT. COME LORD JESUS, COVER ME WITH YOUR PRECIOUS BLOOD THAT WAS SHED AS A SACRIFICE FOR ME. FILL ME WITH YOUR HOLY SPIRIT. JESUS, I LOVE YOU, I PRAISE YOU, I THANK YOU AND I SHALL FOLLOW YOU ALL THE DAYS OF MY LIFE! AMEN!

THE BIBLE STATES IN ROMANS 10:9-11

THAT IF YOU CONFESS WITH YOUR MOUTH JESUS AS LORD, AND BELIEVE IN YOUR HEART THAT GOD RAISED HIM FROM THE DEAD, YOU SHALL BE SAVED; FOR WITH THE HEART MAN BELIEVES, RESULTING IN RIGHTEOUSNESS, AND WITH THE MOUTH HE CONFESSES, RESULTING IN SALVATION. FOR THE SCRIPTURE SAYS, “WHOEVER BELIEVES IN HIM WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED.

Leave a Reply

