BUT HE SAID, “I MUST PREACH [THE GOOD NEWS OF] THE KINGDOM OF GOD TO THE OTHER CITIES ALSO, BECAUSE I WAS SENT FOR THIS PURPOSE.”

5/31/16

The Bible states in Luke 4:40-44
Amplified Bible (AMP)

40 While the sun was setting [marking the end of the Sabbath day], all those who had any who were sick with various diseases brought them to Jesus; and laying His hands on each one of them, He was healing them [exhibiting His authority as Messiah]. 41 Demons also were coming out of many people, shouting, “You are the Son of God!” But He rebuked them and would not allow them to speak, because they knew that He was the Christ (the Messiah, the Anointed).

42 When daybreak came, Jesus left [Simon Peter’s house] and went to a secluded place; and the crowds were searching for Him, and [they] came to Him and tried to keep Him from leaving them. 43 But He said, “I must preach [the good news of] the kingdom of God to the other cities also, because I was sent for this purpose.”

44 So He continued preaching in the synagogues of Judea [the country of the Jews, including Galilee].

Recent prophetic insights:

5/31/16

“PREPARE A PLACE OF MEETING FOR ME”

“SET ASIDE TIME TO COME TO ME”

“YOU SHALL NEVER REGRET ANY TIME YOU SPEND WITH ME”

“SECULAR HUMANISM NEEDS TO BE OVERCOME BY THE BLOOD OF THE LAMB” – (THE LORD JESUS CHRIST)

“THE REDIRECTION OF MEN’S THOUGHTS NEEDS TO TAKE PLACE” – (BACK TO GOD)

“PREACH THE GOSPEL TO THEM (THE GOOD NEWS OF THE KINGDOM OF GOD) THAT IN THE TIME OF NEED THEY KNOW WHO TO CALL – JESUS!”

“BATTLES RAGE IN THE HEAVENLIES OVER THE SOULS OF MEN”

Vision of what looks like a Huge Roller High Above, Spinning and Pouring Out something like Water

Vision of an AIRPLANE IN FLIGHT THAT HAS SOMETHING POURING OUT OF IT (FUEL?)

RECEIVE JESUS INTO YOUR LIFE –
PLEASE PRAY:

DEAR JESUS, I COME BEFORE YOU JUST AS I AM. I AM SORRY FOR ALL MY SINS AND I REPENT OF ALL MY SINS, (choose to turn away from my sins), PLEASE FORGIVE ME. JESUS, IN YOUR NAME I FORGIVE ALL OTHERS FOR WHAT THEY HAVE DONE AGAINST ME. I RENOUNCE SATAN AND ALL THE EVIL SPIRITS AND ALL THEIR WORKS. JESUS, I GIVE YOU MY ENTIRE SELF NOW AND FOREVER. JESUS, I INVITE YOU INTO MY LIFE AND I ACCEPT YOU AS MY SAVIOR, GOD AND LORD. PLEASE HEAL ME, CHANGE ME, STRENGTHEN ME IN BODY, SOUL AND SPIRIT. COME LORD JESUS, COVER ME WITH YOUR PRECIOUS BLOOD THAT WAS SHED AS A SACRIFICE FOR ME. FILL ME WITH YOUR HOLY SPIRIT. JESUS, I LOVE YOU, I PRAISE YOU, I THANK YOU AND I SHALL FOLLOW YOU ALL THE DAYS OF MY LIFE! AMEN!

THE BIBLE STATES IN ROMANS 10:9-11

THAT IF YOU CONFESS WITH YOUR MOUTH JESUS AS LORD, AND BELIEVE IN YOUR HEART THAT GOD RAISED HIM FROM THE DEAD, YOU SHALL BE SAVED; FOR WITH THE HEART MAN BELIEVES, RESULTING IN RIGHTEOUSNESS, AND WITH THE MOUTH HE CONFESSES, RESULTING IN SALVATION. FOR THE SCRIPTURE SAYS, “WHOEVER BELIEVES IN HIM WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED.

Leave a comment