NOTHING WILL BE IMPOSSIBLE WITH GOD

9/2/14

The Bible states in Luke 1:37
New American Standard Bible (NASB)

37 For nothing will be impossible with God.”

Luke 1:78-80New American Standard Bible (NASB)

78 Because of the tender mercy of our God,
With which the Sunrise from on high will visit us,
79 To shine upon those who sit in darkness and the shadow of death,
To guide our feet into the way of peace.”
80 And the child continued to grow and to become strong in spirit, and he lived in the deserts until the day of his public appearance to Israel.

Recent prophetic insights:

9/2/14

Vision of a large old brick commercial/industrial building approximately 3-4 stories high

Vision of two mountain peaks side by side

9/3/14

The Bible states in Daniel 8:17-19
New American Standard Bible (NASB)

17 So he came near to where I was standing, and when he came I was frightened and fell on my face; but he said to me, “Son of man, understand that the vision pertains to the time of the end.”

18 Now while he was talking with me, I sank into a deep sleep with my face to the ground; but he touched me and made me stand upright. 19 He said, “Behold, I am going to let you know what will occur at the final period of the indignation, for it pertains to the appointed time of the end.

Recent prophetic insights:

9/3/14

Vision of a mountain in California

Vision of a medium size bucket or pail pouring out light

KHUFU – pyramid in Egypt

SEATED IN THE HIGH COURT IS JESUS – MAKING INTERCESSION FOR YOU!

Vision of BLACK SMOKE above a volcano
Black and intense volume

9/4/14

The Bible states in John 3:10-21
New American Standard Bible (NASB)

10 Jesus answered and said to him, “Are you the teacher of Israel and do not understand these things? 11 Truly, truly, I say to you, we speak of what we know and testify of what we have seen, and you do not accept our testimony. 12 If I told you earthly things and you do not believe, how will you believe if I tell you heavenly things? 13 No one has ascended into heaven, but He who descended from heaven: the Son of Man. 14 As Moses lifted up the serpent in the wilderness, even so must the Son of Man be lifted up; 15 so that whoever believes will in Him have eternal life.

16 “For God so loved the world, that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him shall not perish, but have eternal life. 17 For God did not send the Son into the world to judge the world, but that the world might be saved through Him. 18 He who believes in Him is not judged; he who does not believe has been judged already, because he has not believed in the name of the only begotten Son of God. 19 This is the judgment, that the Light has come into the world, and men loved the darkness rather than the Light, for their deeds were evil. 20 For everyone who does evil hates the Light, and does not come to the Light for fear that his deeds will be exposed. 21 But he who practices the truth comes to the Light, so that his deeds may be manifested as having been wrought in God.”

Recent prophetic insights:

9/4/14

Vision of an OPEN BIBLE

JESUS IS THE BRIDGE THAT ALLOWS YOU TO PASS OVER TO GOD!

Vision of the Northwest corner of Washington state in the U.S. – Focus is on the inlets of water

AGAIN, I SAY – “INSTABILITY OF FOUNDATIONS”

Vision of the state of CALIFORNIA

I tell you ahead of time that you may BELIEVE

FELT IN IDAHO

9/5/14

EARTHQUAKE – OCTOBER 8th 1865 SANTA CRUZ MOUNTAINS 6.5

9/6/14

The Bible states in Proverbs 3:1-12
New American Standard Bible (NASB)

3 My son, do not forget my teaching,
But let your heart keep my commandments;
2 For length of days and years of life
And peace they will add to you.
3 Do not let kindness and truth leave you;
Bind them around your neck,
Write them on the tablet of your heart.
4 So you will find favor and good repute
In the sight of God and man.
5 Trust in the Lord with all your heart
And do not lean on your own understanding.
6 In all your ways acknowledge Him,
And He will make your paths straight.
7 Do not be wise in your own eyes;
Fear the Lord and turn away from evil.
8 It will be healing to your body
And refreshment to your bones.
9 Honor the Lord from your wealth
And from the first of all your produce;
10 So your barns will be filled with plenty
And your vats will overflow with new wine.
11 My son, do not reject the discipline of the Lord
Or loathe His reproof,
12 For whom the Lord loves He reproves,
Even as a father corrects the son in whom he delights.

Recent prophetic insights:

9/6/14

NEW YORK CITY

Vision of MASSACHUSETTS – PLYMOUTH – CAPE COD – PROVINCETOWN – CHATHAM – HYANNIS

“FOUNDATIONS ARE BEING UNDONE”
“THE FOUNDATIONS THAT PLYMOUTH RESTS UPON”

Puritan
From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

PURITANS 1620 – Beliefs
The idea of personal Biblical interpretation, while central to Puritan beliefs, was shared with most Protestants in general. Puritans sought both individual and corporate conformity to the teaching of the Bible, with moral purity pursued both down to the smallest detail, as well as ecclesiastical purity to the highest level. They believed that man existed for the glory of God, that his first concern in life was to do God’s will and so to receive future happiness.

“HOW DIFFICULT IS IT FOR MAN TO REALIZE THAT THE KNOWLEDGE THAT HE POSSESSES HAS BEEN GIVEN TO HIM – IT IS NOT HIS OWN
REMEMBER YOUR CREATOR IN THE DAYS OF YOUR YOUTH (AND THROUGHOUT YOUR LIFE)
ACKNOWLEDGE ME IN ALL YOUR WAYS AND I WILL DIRECT YOUR PATHS”

OUR FOUNDATIONS ARE TO BE BUILT UPON THE ROCK (WHICH IS JESUS CHRIST)
THE FOUNDATIONS OF PLYMOUTH ROCK ARE JESUS
TO RECEIVE THE STABILITY OF JESUS INTO YOUR LIFE
PLEASE PRAY:

DEAR JESUS, I COME BEFORE YOU JUST AS I AM. I AM SORRY FOR ALL MY SINS AND I REPENT OF ALL MY SINS, (choose to turn away from my sins), PLEASE FORGIVE ME. JESUS, IN YOUR NAME I FORGIVE ALL OTHERS FOR WHAT THEY HAVE DONE AGAINST ME. I RENOUNCE SATAN AND ALL THE EVIL SPIRITS AND ALL THEIR WORKS. JESUS, I GIVE YOU MY ENTIRE SELF NOW AND FOREVER. JESUS, I INVITE YOU INTO MY LIFE AND I ACCEPT YOU AS MY SAVIOR, GOD AND LORD. PLEASE HEAL ME, CHANGE ME, STRENGTHEN ME IN BODY, SOUL AND SPIRIT. COME LORD JESUS, COVER ME WITH YOUR PRECIOUS BLOOD THAT WAS SHED AS A SACRIFICE FOR ME. FILL ME WITH YOUR HOLY SPIRIT. JESUS, I LOVE YOU, I PRAISE YOU, I THANK YOU AND I SHALL FOLLOW YOU ALL THE DAYS OF MY LIFE! AMEN!

THE BIBLE STATES IN ROMANS 10:9-11

THAT IF YOU CONFESS WITH YOUR MOUTH JESUS AS LORD, AND BELIEVE IN YOUR HEART THAT GOD RAISED HIM FROM THE DEAD, YOU SHALL BE SAVED; FOR WITH THE HEART MAN BELIEVES, RESULTING IN RIGHTEOUSNESS, AND WITH THE MOUTH HE CONFESSES, RESULTING IN SALVATION. FOR THE SCRIPTURE SAYS, “WHOEVER BELIEVES IN HIM WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED.”

15 thoughts on “NOTHING WILL BE IMPOSSIBLE WITH GOD

  1. Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason seemed
    to be on the web the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed
    while people think about worries that they just do
    not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the
    whole thing without having side effect , people can take a signal.

    Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  2. I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your sites really nice,
    keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back down the road.

    Many thanks

  3. I just like the helpful info you provide to your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and check again right here frequently.
    I am rather certain I will learn lots of new stuff proper here!
    Best of luck for the following!

  4. Someone necessarily help to make seriously articles I
    would state. This is the first time I frequented your web page and thus far?
    I surprised with the research you made to make this actual
    post extraordinary. Fantastic process!

    • After checking out a number of the blog articles on your
      web site, I seriously appreciate your technique of writing a blog.

      I bookmarked it to my bookmark site list and will be
      checking back in the near future. Please visit my website
      too and let me know what you think.

  5. You’re so interesting! I don’t suppose I have read
    anything like that before. So nice to find somebody
    with some unique thoughts on this issue. Really..
    thanks for starting this up. This site is something that
    is needed on the web, someone with a bit of originality!

  6. Spot on with this write-up, I absolutely believe this amazing site
    needs much more attention. I’ll probably be back again to read through
    more, thanks for the information! lezioni di excel

  7. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to
    this brilliant blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking
    and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward
    to brand new updates and will share this website with my Facebook group.
    Talk soon!

  8. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to
    say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog
    posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

Leave a Reply

